WHITE BLAZER

comments 4
LOOKS

ImageImageImage

I’ve haven’t done an all white outfit in a while, so here’s finally another (definitely not the last). Although it is still fall, and the climate where I’m from is totally bipolar, I decided to try it out while it finally got hot. Since I’ve been seeing a bunch of light colors coming in for Spring I was feeling inspired.
I tried out a different ‘do for this post, along with an orange lipstick.

Shirt: Cotton On (Similar)/ Blazer: Similar/ Pants: Forever 21 (Similar)/ Heels: ZARA

4 Comments

  1. sistasfromcali says

    I love it! This outfit looks amazing! Great job.

Leave a Reply

